Staff Structure

As of September 2023



Senior Leadership & Management Team

Chris Rue Head Teacher Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

> Emma Price Senior Deputy Head Teacher

Lynne Murphy
Deputy Head Teacher
Designated Safeguarding Lead

Kate Simpson
Assistant Head Teacher

Nicole Harrison Lead Practitioner

Maria Catley-White
Lead Practitioner

Carly Coutakis
Lead Practitioner

Teachers

Emma Atthey
Janet Brewis
Amy Brown
Sarah Campbell
Susan Dixon
Sara Dunn
Gayna Duckworth
Rhiannon Hudson
David Meikle
Martin Pitt
Tracy Pye
Anthony Robson
Harriett Shambrook
Megan Wheatley
Katie Willis

Unqualified Teachers

Deborah Dunn Joanne Mather Megan McHugh Danika Mitchell Tracy Trotter

Non Classroom / Administration Support

Ronice Jopling Multi Agency Keyworker

Dianne Mountain School Business Manager

Sandra Stephenson Head's PA Christine Patterson
Data Administration

Laura Burns, Faye McMonies, Emma Henderson Administrators Florence Brown, Linda Ferguson,
Janice Moore
Midday Supervisory Assistants

Darren Camps, Natalie Gallagher, Roy Howitt, Julie Lowden, Claire Steventon, Dawn Williams Drivers / Escorts

Staff Structure

As of September 2023



Classroom Support

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Denise Newbrook Samantha Ramsay Sarah Vincent

Senior Teaching Assistants

Irena Abel
Julie Hayes
Jamie Lauder
Kerry Mitchell
Victoria Middleton
Stacy Struthers
Paul Thompson

Teaching Assistants / 1:1 Support

Colin Becke Lauren Bell Leigh-Anne Booth Lisa Carson **Daniel Coutakis Kelly Cruickshanks Stephanie Davies** Karen Ford **Tiffany Grubb** Alice Hopper Cherelle Lock Sharon McLeod John Mitchell **Lyndsey Oliver Charlotte Park Joanne Ramsay Emma Robinson** Ailsa Robson Lyndsey Routledge **Bethany Sanderson Donna Smith Dominic Soulsby** Kelly Storey Sean Wilkinson

Teaching Assistant Apprentices

Alissa Rue Amelia Willows Danielle Ranson